Plan Your Visit | About Our Foundation | Educational Info | The Dakota Institute | Membership | Blog | Shop
Request More Info | Donations | Centennial Farms | Discover Lewis & Clark
Board of Directors

The Lewis & Clark Fort Mandan Foundation, a 501(c)(3) non-profit corporation, is led by a dedicated volunteer Board of Directors.

David Lindell - Chairman
Kari Cutting - Vice Chair
David Borlaug
Dennis Boyd
Al Christianson
Mike Eggl
Fran Gronberg
Joe Hauer
Sally Jenkins
Rick Lancaster
Tom Neary
Kathy Neset
Dave Searle

Ex-Officio Members
Mark Zimmerman, North Dakota Parks and Recreation
Fred Walker, Tourism Division - North Dakota Department of Commerce
Jenell Olson, McLean County Historical Society

Honorary Member
Dayton Duncan